datABBAse - CD

A*Teens - New Arrival

Release Date: 28/01/2003
Support: CD (I Have)
Production: Official
Catalogue Number: 018-358-2
Language: English


Stockholm RecordsHouse Label


1Floorfiller    ar 3.13
2Have A Little Faith In Me    ar 3.01
3Shame Shame Shame    ar 2.52
4Let Your Heart Do All The Talking    ar 3.24
5A Perfect Match    ar 3.00
6The Letter    ar 2.55
7Cross My Heart    ar 3.35
8In The Blink Of An Eye    ar 3.30
9School'S Out  (A*TEENS+Alice COOPER)    ar 3.02
10Closer To Perfection    ar 3.10
11Shangri-La    ar 3.14
12One Night In Bangkok    ch 3.31
13Can'T Help Falling In Love    ar 3.05
14Heartbreak Lullaby  {Edit Ballad Version}    ar 4.08
15Under The Sea    ar  
16Upside Down  {Almighty Mix}    ar  

   All Musicians       All Albums       All Songs